Dickenson County School Board Emergency Special Called Agenda

Members: Dr. Lurton Lyle, Chairman; Rick Mullins, Vice-Chairman; Jamie Hackney; Jason Hicks;

Damon Rasnick; Tonya Baker, Clerk; Haydee Robinson, Superintendent

Location: The Dickenson County Education and Research Center

Date & Time: June 8, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.

Agenda details:

Chairman, Dr. Lurton Lyle: Roll Call and Meeting Called to Order

- Pledge of Allegiance and Moment of Silence
- Approval of Agenda

I. SUPERINTENDENT ROBINSON

- a. Opening Remarks
- b. Discussion of the FY 21 budget
- c. Discussion of the local appropriation for DCPS

II. BOARD COMMENT

III. ADJOURNMENT